RYF invited to the II European Congress of yoga

500_Congress

In Hannover (Germany), from 14th to 16th November 2014, successfully passed the FIRST European Yoga Congress, organized by the Ashram Yoga–Vidia (Germany) and the Portuguese Confederation of Yoga. In Congress was attended by masters and students from 11 countries.
Vlad Fadeev (RYF) conducted two master class, which proved very popular. Many had no idea that in Russia there are masters of such high level, therefore, the quality of teaching material from Russia was a surprise for them.
During the First European Yoga Congress was signed the Protocol on the establishment of European Confederation of Yoga, the founders of which will be the Yoga Federation of European countries and their neighbouring States.

On may 27, 2016 in Brussels (Belgium) will host the II European Congress of yoga.
Congress theme:”The Relevance of yoga to the European community and for world peace”
Russian yoga Federation (RYF) received an official invitation to participate in the II European Congress of yoga and offer to speak to the members of the delegation RYF in the European Parliament

Навигация

Предыдущая статья: ←

Следующая статья:

Поиск
(Русский)
Вверх
© 2017    Russian Yoga Federation ©2016. All Right Reserved, Защищено Частью IV ГК РФ

РФЙ приглашена на II европейский конгресс йоги

500_Congress

В Германии, в Ганновере, с 14 по 16 ноября 2014 г., успешно прошел ПЕРВЫЙ Европейский Йога Конгресс, который был организован ашрамом Йога –Видия (Германия) и Португальской Конфедерацией Йоги. В конгрессе приняли участие мастера и ученики из 11 стран мира.
Влад Фадеев (РФЙ) провел два мастер-класса, которые оказались очень востребованы. Многие и не предполагали, что в России есть мастера такого высокого уровня, поэтому качество преподаваемого материала из РФ стало для них сюрпризом.
Во время Первого Европейского Йога Конгресса был подписан протокол о создании Европейской Йога Конфедерации, основателями которой станут Йога федерации из Европейских стран и соседних с ними государств.

27 мая 2016 года в Брюсселе (Бельгия) откроется II Европейский Конгресс йоги. Тема Конгресса:»Актуальность йоги для Европейского сообщества и для мира во всем мире»
Российская Федерация йоги получила официальное приглашение участию в работе II Европейского Конгресса йоги и предложение выступить членам делегации РФЙ в Европейском парламенте.

Навигация

Предыдущая статья: ←

Следующая статья:

Поиск
Вверх
© 2017    Russian Yoga Federation ©2016. All Right Reserved, Защищено Частью IV ГК РФ